DISTRIBUTION CONTACTS

DISTRIBUTION CONTACTS

SA

Dispatch Fine Wines and Spirits
Owen Colin
E: owen@dispatchfws.com
P: +61 457 127 927

VIC

Tricolore Imports
Alfredo Casarotto
E: alfredo@tricoloreimports.com.au
P: +61 423 353 227

Laura Balcato
E: laura@tricoloreimports.com.au
P: +61 481 248 209

NSW

Fisher Fine Wines
Daryl Fisher
E: daryl@fisherfinewines.com.au
P: +61 450 924 445

Outer Melbourne & Rural Victoria

Ascott Wine Services
Peter Ryan
E: peter@ascottwineservices.com.au
P: +61 432 911 916

WA

Market Bird
Lee Zappera
E: Lee@marketbird.com.au
P: +61 455 485 211

QLD (Sunshine Coast & Brisbane)

Kerlili Wines
Audrey Allair
E: audrey@kerlili.com
P: 0421 329 940

Oenophilia oéno·phil´i·a [noun]
A love [philia] of wine [oinos]. A disciplined devotion to wine.

Join our society of wine devotees.